Saturday, June 15, 2019

Head Study

"Spock, keeping headless mannequins on display in your quarters to study the previous fashion trend of uniforms is one thing, but keeping life-sized busts of my head is just, well, too unsettling."

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Make It Sew

Sisko decided on calling in a favor and having Captain Picard step in to end the Promenade Merchants strike, starting by telling Garak to make him sew.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Meanwhile, in a little bar somewhere…

"Just don't say anything to them, Number One. Don't even make eye contact. Either we'll be sorry, or we'll be dead!"

Saturday, May 25, 2019

All the Children Sing!

Of course, one of her favorite songs to sing while zapping an enemy right between the eyes was The Beatles' "The Continuing Story of Bungalo Bill".

Saturday, May 18, 2019

TV Guide?

Arnim Zola: "Captain, while I appreciate your ignorance that video devices are still somewhat new to you, no, you cannot change the channel on my chest, you fool!"

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Gone Legit

Spider-Man was shocked to find that not only had Rhino changed his life around for the better, but he also started his own truck-liner business.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Presto!

Due to a shortage of rabbits for his magic show, Dr. Strange had to improvise when it came to the old 'pull the rabbit out of the hat' trick although Thor didn't seem to notice the difference.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Weakness for Cheesy Poofs

"Traitors!!! Putting Cheesy Poofs in the Coon Trap is NOT…FAIR!"

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Ratatouille II: Chef Lemmiwinks

PC Principal was shocked and delighted when Lemmiwinks informed him that he was also a master chef that could get him into the restaurant business.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Bye Bye Birdie

It was at that point, when Eric frustrated him for the last time, that Mr. Garrison lost control with one hand gesture too many.

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Don't Make Me Angry

"Don't you talk back to me, son!  Go and take the pet out for his walk.  You make me so mad sometimes, my extra set of teeth start coming out!"

Saturday, March 23, 2019

2-1B, M.D.

2-1B: "You know, back in the day I worked on your good ol' dad, too. Yep, the big day he got his black armour! You should have seen the crispy skin I had to work with. If I wasn't a droid, I would have been pouring BBQ sauce all over that. Yum yum!"

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Full of Beans

Bib Fortuna: "I hate to say it, Boss, but your secret duplicate looks more like a leather bean-bag lounger. It does look mighty comfy, though."

Saturday, March 9, 2019

What's on the Menu?

Rancor: "Hmm… decisions, decisions. I think tonight I shall go with the greened salted pork, thank you very much."

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Order (Mambo) Number 5

After the successful Order 66 at the end of the Clone Wars, subsequent implanted orders from Palpatine met with mixed results.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Poker with the Joker

"'A horrible poker face'???  Why Batsy, I wear this face all of the time!"

Saturday, February 16, 2019

To Tell the Truth

Superman: "You know, Diana, this isn't the proper way to figure out your Valentine's Day gift."

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Amazon Women

"So, Wonder Woman, we were just wondering... are any of your people really on the moon?"

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday Morn

Unfortunately for Morn, his gag glasses could not conceal the fact that he had fallen asleep during the Bajoran prayer service as evidenced by his loud snoring.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Dukat Press Conference: Fake News!

"You, Mr. Sisko, are fake news! Only an enemy of the people would write that I've been dabbling in Pah-Wraith cults and have been sleeping with Kai Winn! And as for my glowing red eyes, they are only a result of having to read those horrible lies."

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Rank Has It's Privledges

Sulu:  "Look, Pavel.  I'm afraid you just can't come with us to the Starfleet Captains Conference until you make the rank of Captain yourself.  I'm sorry."

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Pon Farr Away

Spock:  "I've been meaning to ask you this, Lieutenant, but I find it difficult to believe that I experienced pon farr with you on the Genesis planet and yet I have not been told that I am to be a father.  Is there something you would like to confess?"